Techno kingpin Sven Väth has announced the release of his 19th annual mix compilation, titled The Sound Of The 19th Season.

Due out on November 23rd via the German DJ and producer’s Cocoon Recordings, the extensive two-disc mix features 26-tracks that aim to celebrate the sounds of Cocoon’s weekly party in Ibiza over the summer, which this year set up at Pacha on Wednesday for the first time.

Among the artists included on the compilation are Nightmares On Wax, Talaboman, Red Axes, Luke Slater, Michael Mayer, Patrice Bäumel, Ejeca, Butch, Nicolas Masseyeff, Ilario Alicante, and many more.

Disc 1
01. Nightmares On Wax – Deep Shadows (DJ E.A.S.E Club Mix)
02. Love Over Entropy – 9576
03. Adam Port – Do You Still Think Of Me?
04. Emanuel Satie – Don’t Forget To Go Home
05. Florian Hollerith – Ohrenzirkus
06. Talaboman – Brutal Chugga Chugga (L.B. Dub Corp Remix)
07. Levon Vincent – Arpeggiator
08. Vermont – Skorbut (I:Cube Mix)
09. Edward – Set U Free (Private Mix)
10. L.B. Dub Corp – See The Light
11. DJ Shufflemaster & Chester Beatty – Our House Music (DJ Shufflemaster Remix)
12. Patrice Bäumel – Serpent
13. Red Axes – Sami

Disc 2
01. Nicolas Masseyeff – Muse
02. Tom Pooks & Joy Kitikonti – Climb
03. Butch – Countach
04. Fabrice Lig – Dark Commodore
05. Robag Wruhme – Veddel Braav
06. Stimming – Frankfurt Main
07. Ejeca – Attack
08. Radio Slave – Reverse (DJ Koze Edit)
09. Ilario Alicante – Cocoon
10. Anna – Hidden Beauties
11. Michael Mayer – Lout
12. Younger Rebinds – Tim’s Symphony
13. Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here