Super Flu (AKA Felix Thielemann and Mathias Schwarz ) have joined forces with 14 of dance music’s leading artists to remix ‘Musik 3’, the German duo’s highly successful third album.

Titled ‘Musik 3+’, it provides a dazzling selection of remixes that add a new, dance floor focused dimension to Super Flu’s original album, showing how prolific they are (in 2016 alone, the pair played 120 gigs around the globe). Joining the new remix package are the likes of Deetron, Solomun, Mathias Kaden, Coyu, Guy Mantzur, Ninetoes and more. Out now via Super Flu’s label Monaberry.

Listen to ‘Musik 3+’ below!

1    Mygut (Deetron Rmx)
2    K5000 (Tim Engelhardt Rmx)
3    2dabeat (Mathias Kaden’s Backstreet Rmx)
4    Mine You (ft. Ole Biege) (Coyu Rmx)
5    K5000 (Oliver Koletzki Rmx)
6    Mygut (Solomun Rmx)
7    Insi (Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld Rmx)
8    Mine You (ft. Ole Biege) (Ninetoes Rmx)
9    Skorr (Cioz Rmx)
10  V13a (Daniel Stefanik Rmx)
11  Insi (Viktor Talking Machine Rmx)
12  2DaBeat (Ole Biege Rmx)
13  3.1 (Sobek Rmx)

Grab your copy here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here