This 2018 Barcelona-based label Suara turns 10 years old. For the occasion the imprint has just released ‘Día Cero‘, a Various Artists album of 13 original tracks where artists such as Flug, Oliver Deutschmann, Gotshell, Hush & Sleep and more enjoy themselves with the most underground sounds of Techno music.

Run by Spanish DJ and producer Coyu since 2008, Suara has a reputation for great quality dance music. Releases on the label come from the likes of Dosem, Edu Imbernon, Gary Beck, Jay Lumen, Ramiro Lopez, Technasia or Tube & Berger, often backed by remixers such as Adam Beyer, Paco Osuna, Rodriguez Jr, Gregor Tresher, Slam or Thomas Schumacher. Support comes in also from the likes of Marco Carola, Carl Cox, Loco Dice, Laurent Garnier, Maceo Plex, Joris Voorn, Steve Lawler and many more.

Speaking of the new compilation, label head Coyu said: “We feel it is the perfect moment to leave the past behind and embrace the future. We start our celebrations this 1st January with ‘Día Cero’. A release where we emphasize in Techno and Underground. The culmination of our musical bet for upcoming sounds. It’s time to stop being a label that only releases the music that works in the charts, to really start defining the music that will hit the dancefloors in the near future.

Listen to snippets of ‘Día Cero‘ below!

01. Flug – Ego Games (Original Mix)
02. Schach Matt – Lumia (Original Mix)
03. Oliver Deutschmann – Nightshifted (Original Mix)
04. Michal Jablonski – MG Rex (Original Mix)
05. Opuswerk – IUW (Original Mix)
06. Gotshell – Refluxed (Original Mix)
07. Yan Cook – Nix (Original Mix)
08. Alex Krell – Hypno Pace (Original Mix)
09. Andre Kronert – As You Are (Original Mix)
10. Joel Alter – Cold War (Original Mix)
11. Hush & Sleep – Blind Focus (Original Mix)
12. Robert S (PT) – Europa (Original Mix)
13. JXTPS – X (Original Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here