Swiss-based Kosovan born DJ and producer Sabb (real name Sabri Kastrati) returns to the music scene with a brand new label and debut album, both called ‘Radiant‘.

The album and label launch marks the 10 year anniversary of his career, with “Turning Point” the first track to be previewed from the forthcoming LP, set to be out on April 6th.

The label will focus on releasing innovative electronic music, while also doubling up as a new event series that to date has already welcomed the likes of Nick Curly and Cuartero, among much more talent scheduled for 2018.

Listen to “Turning Point” below!

01. Jeopardized
02. Down Under ft SIS
03. Leana’s Play ft Leana and Nonna’s Watering Can
04. Full Moon Tale ft Daví
05. Somebody To Love
06. Missing Home
07. Turning Point
08. Motherlove


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here