RPMM Festival has just unveiled the final names for its first edition, which takes place at the beautiful and historic Alfandega, across a 12th century UNESCO Heritage site, as well as at various other satellite venues around Porto, Portugal, on July 28th and 29th.

Jackmaster, Matt Tolfrey, Margaret Dygas, Barac, D’Julz, Mella Dee, Jasper James, Matthias Tanzmann, Art Department, Death on the Balcony, Kenny Glasgow, Patrice Scott, Nitin, Robin Ordell, Geddes, Varhat, Alexis Raphael and more will all join already announced Âme DJ, Matthew Dear, Francesca Lombardo, Guy Gerber and Damian Lazarus.

Showcasing over 50 local and international underground artists plus production from artistic director Jonny TV, RPMM promises to be an amazing new underground festival.

Grab your ticket here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here