R3UK releases ‘Bad Sound Boy’, ‘Free Your Mind’ and ‘Control’

All the tracks are available now on digital stores.

R3UK is the brand new underground sub label of the Sony distributed Love Vibration Nation Music, fully dedicated to Tech House.
The debut comes with ‘Bad Sound Boy‘, ‘Free Your Mind‘ and ‘Control‘, tasty tech house jams brought to you by Delgado, Luke Wheeler and D Projekt, with additional remixes by Darren Fletcher and Skeef Menezef.

01. Delgado – Bad Sound Boy (Original Mix)
02. Luke Wheeler Free Your Mind feat. Lez (Original Mix)
03. Luke Wheeler Free Your Mind feat. Lez (Darren Fletcher Ministry Of Sound Mix)
04. D Projekt – Control (Original Mix)
05. D Projekt – Control (Skeef Menezef Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here