The sixth installment of Perlon’s ‘Superlongevity’ compilation series features a collection of label regulars, including Ricardo Villalobos, Melchior Productions Ltd, Zip and many more.

Although the ‘Superlongevity’ series delivers the scope of the label’s sound, it’s been seven years since the last compilation was released.

The forthcoming compilation also features material from Maayan Nidam, Fumiya Tanaka, Margaret Dygas, Kalabrese and a track from Pile, which is a revived project from Zip, Markus Nikolai and Chris Rehberger.

‘Superlongevity’ is set for release on June 30 with both 2xCD and 4×12” vinyl formats available.

View the compilation’s tracklist below.

A1 The Stowaway – A Suspicious Passenger
A2 International Anything – When It’s Dark (Moonlight Medley)
B1 Bodycode – Synchronized Sleep
B2 Kalabrese – Düdingen
B3 Pile – Noshow
C1 Dimbiman – Turtle Gone
C2 Margaret Dygas – Saasafras
D1 Fumiya Tanaka – Standing North 6
D2 Baby Ford – Dognosematic
E1 Narcotic Syntax – Agents With Fatty Acids
E2 Ricardo Villalobos – Gono Fuznk
F1 Binh – Wochenbett
F2 Darren – 1999 / 2017 (Extd. Version)
F3 Spacetravel – No More
G1 Soul Capsule – Them Yeah
G2 Sammy Dee – Marvin Goes Savage Deep
H1 Maayan Nidam – Trail Of Glitter
H2 Melchior Productions Ltd – The Hope


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here