Techno icon Oliver Huntemann is releasing an exclusive remix package of his acclaimed late 2017 LP, Propaganda.

The full package will come in two parts, with Part 1 being released on November 30th and featuring reworks from the likes of Alex Stein, Shall Ocin, Raxon, Carlo Ruetz, Hatzler, Marc Houle and Distale.

Also included is a Beatport exclusive mix, titled ‘Trick17 (Distale Alternative Remix)‘.

Propaganda Remixes Pt.1 will be available November 30th via Huntemann’s Senso Sounds label. Listen to some snippets below and pre-order a copy here!

01. Taktik (Alex Stein Remix)
02. Egoist (Shall Ocin Remix)
03. Der schwarze Kanal (Carlo Ruetz Wilder Version)
04. Absurd (Hatzler Remix)
05. Poltergeist (Marc Houle Remix)
06. Rotlicht (Raxon Remix)
07. Trick 17 (Distale Alternative Remix) (Beatport exclusive)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here