Nick Wisdom Drops ‘Intimate Strangers’ EP

Out today via Bastard Jazz.

After making waves a few years back via his Potatohead People project with partner AstroLogical and co-producing Illa J‘s self titled LP, Vancouver based scene staple and producer Nick Wisdom has delivered his first solo release for Bastard Jazz.

The ‘Intimate Strangers‘ EP mines deep into Nick’s proclivities for disco, hip-hop, and house flavours.

If unfamiliar, with Nick Wisdom before now, the producer and DJ has been releasing music for over seven years, as part of Potatohead People, but also in collaboration with artist’s including Illa J, Phife Dawg, Kaytranada, Moka Only, Pomo and more.

Listen to clips of the EP below!


1. Good Times
2. Feelin’ Alright ft. Reva Devito
3. Don’t Tell ft. K-Maxx
4. Rock The Cash Bar
5. Feelin’ Alright (Instrumental)
6. Don’t Tell (Instrumental)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here