A new Michael Jackson‘s album has been announced, featuring 13 of his most popular danceable tracks and a never-before-heard bonus track.

Dubbed “Scream“, the record will be available digitally and on CD on September 29th, while the special glow-in-the-dark vinyl will be released on October 27th. It will also include an unique poster, as well as a cover art containing the first-ever augmented reality experience in conjunction with a Jackson project.

The bonus track, “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous”, is a mash-up of five songs – including “Dangerous”, “This Place Hotel”, “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary“– by noted remixer The White Panda.

Pre-order a copy here and listen to the “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous” below!

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts

Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here