Maya Jane Coles has announced her second album, ‘Take Flight’, due out next month on her own label I/AM/ME via Skint Records/BMG.

The UK artist produced, engineered and mixed all 24 tracks on the album – providing also its artwork –  and according to the press release, it’s her “most ambitious work to date“.

It also includes guest appearances from Chelou, Wendy Rae Fowler and Rachel Butt and two tracks from her previous ‘Won’t Let You Down‘ EP.

Take Flight‘ will be released on double CD, 3 x vinyl box set, digital plus in a limited deluxe hardback book CD format.

Pre-orders are available here and you can see the tracklist below.

1. Weak
2. Bo & Wing
3. Old Jam
4. Take Flight
5. Darkside feat Chelou
6. Lucky Charm
7. Blackout
8. Unholy
9. A Chemical Affair feat Wendy Rae Fowler
10. Misty Morning feat Wendy Rae Fowler
11. Keep Me Warm feat GAPS
12. Let You Go
13. Won’t Let You Down
14. On My Way
15. Go On And Make It Through
16. Cherry Bomb
17. Chasing Sunshine
18. Golden Days
19. Werk
20. Passing Me By
21. Trails
22. Stay
23. Pulse
24. Starlight


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here