The Maceo Plex’s Mosaic full line-up has been announced.

The party runs from May 30 to October 3 at Pacha Ibiza and features a number of names such as Ben Klock, Levon Vincent, Rødhåd and Daniel Avery.

The line-up also includes sets from DJ Koze, Nick Murphy, aka Chet Faker, Jon Hopkins and Röyksopp.

There will also be a number of internationally-renowned selectors such as Young Marco, Aurora Halal, Pearson Sound and Red Axes.

Maceo Plex will open the series with special back-to-back with Joy Orbison on May 30, while Agents Of Time, Josh Cheon and Bezier also play.

You can purchase tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here