Maceo Plex, real name Eric Estornel, has unveiled the full details of his ‘2000-2005’ forthcoming retrospective album under his Mariel Ito alias, scheduled to be released on October 26th via R&S Records.

The Cuban-American DJ and producer will be releasing a ten-track LP featuring unreleased material that he created in the mid-00’s.

R&S helped sculpt my taste growing up in the ’90s. So many seminal records came out back then that were really ahead of their time. Last year, when I decided I would not continue doing my Mosaic party in Ibiza, I knew I would have more time to finally relaunch it and began writing new material. Thanks to R&S, I can now release the music I was making back then in the form of a retrospective album and start up again where I left off,” said Eric Estornel.

Listen to “Approach” below!

01. Kepler 186b
02. Approach
03. 99 Tricks
04. Lovely
05. Sad Piano
06. Creature
07. Portal Mover
08. Process 7
09. Xten
10. The Fallen

Pre-order your copy here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here