The nominations for the 59th Grammy awards have been announced.

The nominees for Best Dance/Electronic Album are Flume (Skin), Jean-Michel Jarre (Electronica 1: The Time Machine), Tycho (Epoch), Underworld (Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future) and Louie Vega (Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII).

Check out the full list on the Grammys website.

Louie Vega’s latest album has been announced on February 26 2016.

As the title indicates, the double CD release features a staggering 28 artists, including Jocelyn Brown, Soul II Soul’s Caron Wheeler, Cassio Ware, Nick Monaco and Soul Clap.

Here you can find the Starring… XXVIII album Reviewed by RA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here