Howie Lee has unveiled his new EP, “Natural Disaster“, out this May on his own label Do Hits, following last year’s “Homeless EP.

The Chinese producer released the first track of the album, revealing how his usual chaotic and futuristic style is reaching a new higher level. He has also announced that the last track, “Rebuild“, will feature Jason Hou collaboration.

Listen to the first EP track “Dry Prayers, No Echoes” below!

01. ‘Dry Prayers, No Echoes’
02. ‘Mirage’
03. ‘Light, Tunnel and Ashes’
04. ‘Be Buried’
05. ‘First Rain’
06. ‘Rebuild’ (Feat. Jason Hou)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here