Diynamic Presents New ‘Picture’ Series

Coming out on October 13th.

Solomun’s Diynamic Music has just announced a new mini-album EP series titled “Picture“.

The newly founded “Picture” series of Diynamic is a document in time, showcasing an artist’s current creative output in order to allow the listener to visualise and understand the artist at a certain moment. It is not an album format, but far more than merely an EP. “Picture:” is various dancefloor-oriented facettes of one producer, shaping the imagery that ultimately results in the listeners mind.

The first edition of the “Picture” series will feature Lehar (real name Lorenzo Esposito) and his Deep House’s mark. The Italian artist has already released music on Diynamic Music, like the EP dubbed ”Magic Realism” and the indie single ”Number One Hero” featuring Rush Midnight on 2DIY4 as well as his contribution to the “10 Years of Diynamic” album.

Listen to the new EP below!

1) Dream
2) Declaration
3) The R.E.M Phase
4) Metrotango
5) Dance Of The Last Man
6) The Last Track


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here