Blondes latest LP ‘Warmth’ has been announced

Blondes have signed with R&S Records and will release on August 11th

The duo of Sam Haar and Zach Steinman got their start back in the early 2010s, from Oberlin College in Ohio.

“Having released on RVNG for years, we had wanted to move in the direction of releasing on a more dance music-focused label. RVNG has established itself in the world of experimental music and reissuing overlooked records from the past, and we both (RVNG and Blondes) thought it would be immensely exciting for us to release this new record with R&S.” 

Blondes have signed with R&S Records and their new LP, Warmth, is due in August and follows 2013’s Swisher album as well as a couple of lengthy EPs, Rein and Persuasion, released in 2015.

Check out Warmth’s track “KDM” below!


01. OP Actual
02. Clipse
03. Quality Of Life
04. Stringer
05. Trust
06. Tens
07. KDM
08. All You
09. MRO
10. Cleo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here